Past Meetings (2013)

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
18:00 – 20:00
Presenter: Mr. Bill Littleton, SPAWAR Cyber Forensics IPT Lead
Bill_Littleton
Topic: CYBER 101
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, January 24, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Guest Speaker: Dr. Noah Schiffman, M.D. | Chief Scientist, Wave Sciences Corporation
Noah Schiffman
Topic: Recent advances in OSINT
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, February 28, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Guest Speaker: Michael Merriken, SPAWAR 7.2
Michael Merriken
Topic: Firearm Safety
_______________________________________________________
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
18:00 – 20:30
Presenter: Mr. Bill Littleton, SPAWAR Cyber Forensics IPT Lead
Bill_Littleton
Topic: CYBER 201
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, March 28, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Topic: PCDC Planning
_______________________________________________________
Saturday and Sunday, April 13-14, 2013
07:00 – 18:30
PCDC_2013
Palmetto Cyber Defense Competition

_______________________________________________________

Thursday, April 25, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Topic: PCDC Hotwash
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, May 23, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
CHS_Rifle_Club
   
     Charleston Rifle Club
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, June 27, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Topic: Cyber Forensics Workshop Planning
_______________________________________________________
Saturday and Sunday, June 29-30, 2013
08:00 – 17:00
Topic: Cyber Forensics Workshop
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, July 25, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Topic: Cyber Forensics Workshop Hotwash
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, August 22, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Topic: Informational Meeting
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, September 26, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
DoubleTree_Invite
First Flight Open House: FREE FOOD * BEER * WINE * SURPRISES
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, October 24, 2013
17:00 – 18:00
Topic: 2014 Chapter Goals
_______________________________________________________
Thursday, December 12, 2013
17:00 – 20:00
LTA
Topic: Lowcountry Tech Academy Showcase
_______________________________________________________
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
16:00 – 18:00
Bonefish_Grill
Topic: Holiday Happy Hour
_______________________________________________________